1. ‘Beautiful Ones: The Best of Suede 1992 – 2018’

    Demon Music are releasing a new Suede compilation called Beautiful Ones: The Best of Suede 1992-2018 which will be available as a 4CD, 6LP vinyl and 2LPs packages. Limited signed editions are available. The original era (1993 to 2002) saw the band issue five albums including their Mercury music prize-winning self-titled debut (1993), the even better follow-up Dog Man Star (1994) and then…

    See More